Georgia Commission on Women Officers:

View photo of Nellie Duke
Chair Nellie D. Duke
View photo of Jessica Jones
Executive Director Jessica Jones
View photo of Dianne Rogers
Secretary Dianne Rogers
View photo of Sharon Baker
Sharon Baker
View photo of Betty Brady
Betty Brady
View photo of Debbie Connell
Debbie Connell
Martha M. Long
View photo of Tita Stewart
Tita Stewart
View photo of Julianna McConnell
Vice–Chair Julianna McConnell
Bette Rose Bowers
View photo of Carole Dabbs
Carole Dabbs
Linda McWhorter
Phillis Cochran
Karla Jacobs
Mia Rice
Dianne Rogers
Susan Whiddon

Georgia Commission on Women 2004–06 Committees/Members








Advancing the health, education, economic, social and legal status of women in Georgia.

© Copyright 2006-11, Georgia Commission on Women, All rights reserved.
Web Design by Tabitha